Skip to content


SPRING Performing Arts Festival (Stichting Spring)

RSIN: 64 17 711

Ganzenmarkt 14, 3512 GD Utrecht

Goal: SPRING is a leading international platform for new developments in contemporary performing arts (dance, theater and mixed forms) and is active in stimulating the growth and development of young and promising artists, of theater and dance as art forms and of the public.

Grzegorz Reske (artistic director)
Erin Coppens (managing director)

Supervisory board:
Mrs. Tanja Mlaker (chairman)
Mrs. Amal Alhaag
Mrs. Patricia van den Broek
Mr. Franc Faaij
Mr. Caspar Nieuwenhuis

The schedule of resignation of the Supervisory Board (RvT)

 Main positions and commissions of the members of the Supervisory Board

Tanja Mlaker – chair
Main position: Director Stichting Cultuur Eindhoven | Additional position: member Supervisory Board Stichting Omroep Muziek

Amal Alhaag
Main position: Independent curator & researcher | Additional positions: Advisor Beeldende Kunst bij de Raad van Cultuur, Board member Stichting Dipsaus, Board member Stichting JAJAJANEENEENEE

Caspar Nieuwenhuis
Main position: Director HKU Theater | Additional positions: board chair Studio Figur, board chair Theaterstraat, board chair oneseconds, member Supervisory Board De Coöperatie

Franc Faaij
Main position: Head of Festivalteam Stichting Rotterdam Festivals

Patricia van den Broek
Main position: Manager Fondsenwerving IMC Weekendschool

Remuneration policy

Members of the Supervisory Board only receive compensation for expenses incurred. They receive no attendance fee. SPRING subscribes to the Fair Practice Code. The remuneration policy for the core team is based on the wage structure of the CAO Nederlandse Podia. The remuneration policy for the festival team is based on the wage structure of the CAO Toneel & Dans.

Jaarverslag 2023

Kunstenplan SPRING 2021 – 2024

Standaardformulier Publicatieplicht ANBI 2023

Motion on Motion off